the best meatloaf ever

my mom gave me her simple recipe and I love it every time. It’s super moist, and really flavorful. I never need gravy or any toppings..(like ketchup. ew. whoever thought to put that on meatloaf?)

So, I use a package of ground beef, half a package of onion soup mix, half a roll of Jimmy Dean sausage (I used Sage), a few shakes of Worcestershire¬†sauce, an egg, flax-seed, and bread crumbs. I wrap it up in foil for about 30 mins, baked on 350, then open up the foil for the remaining 30-45 minutes. It’s thebomb.com.

I plated it with mashed potatoes and gravy and steamed veggies.

About Mrs.Martin

Learning to live through love.
This entry was posted in dinner and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the best meatloaf ever

  1. Pingback: Recipe For Brandi's Best Burgers | Burger Recipes

Leave a Reply

